Williamsfaith856, 26, United States of America, California
Languages :

:: Home
:: Register
:: Search
:: Chat
:: Blogs
:: Articles
:: Feedback
:: Subscription
:: Links
:: Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000614]


Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Williamsfaith856
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .12.1997
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Athletic
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship, for friendship, for intim, for family creation, for travel
Country United States of America
States/Province Alameda - California - San Franc
City California
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 80 lbs (36kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Other
Financial preference in travel Partner pays for trip
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education University (Institute) student
Known languages English
Desired directions of travel You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I’m available both incall and outcall

Are you down for hookup ❤???????????????????????? i am available 24/7 with All/any kind of styles you desire????????????.. Full Satisfaction, reliable, FastShow Up, Full with honesty.. Check out my Low rate If you’re hungry to eat My Clit badly, then Where are you specifically located in let’s have fun????! And don’t waste my time or yours baby Williamfaith856@gmail.com
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Canada, France, Mexico, Qatar, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States of America
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Married
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Other
Seeking eyes color Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays, Frequently
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Desired financial preferences of your partner Partner pays for trip
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 120
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 01.12.2022, 20:59:08
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1572
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







| Processing time: 0.0162339 sec. | Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 18 | © travel-dating.com |

RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@travel-dating.com

Top.Mail.Ru