Elena, 38, Ukraine, Korosten
Languages :

:: Home
:: Register
:: Search
:: Chat
:: Blogs
:: Articles
:: Feedback
:: Subscription
:: Links
:: Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000139]




Total photos: 7
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Elena
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .05.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Female
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Beautiful
Type of Relationship for long relationship
Country Ukraine
States/Province Zhytomyr - Житомир - Zhytomyrs`k
ZIP 11500
City Korosten
Marital status Single (never been married)
Children None
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Blonde
Eyes color Blue
Financial preference in travel Partner pays for trip
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education Post graduate
Known languages English, Русский
Job administrator in a beauty salo
Desired directions of travel You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About I am very emotional in a good sense of the word))))) I am very cheerful girl!
But seriously I am very kind, clever and purposeful sociable.
I respect a good sense of humor and seriousness of acts on the part of men. do not hesitate to write to me)))
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Argentina, Barbados, Belgium, Bulgaria, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Vatican City State, United Kingdom, Hungary, Germany, Greece, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Israel, Jordan, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Qatar, Kenya, Cyprus, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Cuba, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Morocco, Monaco, Mongolia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, United Arab Emirates, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saudi Arabia, Thailand, Tunisia, Philippines, France, Croatia, Central African Republic, Montenegro, Czech Republic, Switzerland, Sweden, Sri Lanka, Ecuador, South Africa
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Married
Seeking children 3, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Desired financial preferences of your partner I am paying for the trip, Later decide
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 33 - 48
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'6" (198cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 240 lbs (109kg)
Registration date 03.02.2015, 22:47:08
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 5626
Popularity 10.000
[Send message]  







| Processing time: 0.0184860 sec. | Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 19 | © travel-dating.com |

RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@travel-dating.com

Top.Mail.Ru