Languages :

:: Home
:: Register
:: Search
:: Chat
:: Blogs
:: Articles
:: Feedback
:: Subscription
:: Links
:: Statistics

Profile ID#[0000000508]




Total photos: 2
See another photos  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
User first (nick)name Clifford
User last (nick)name You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Birthday .09.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Average
Type of Relationship for long relationship, for friendship, for family creation, for travel
Country Bulgaria
Skype You must be at least a Free member to view this data
States/Province Sofia (Cap)
ZIP 1000
City Varna
Marital status Widowed
Children 1
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Other
Financial preference in travel Later decide
Religion Catholic
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Education University (Institute) Graduate
Known languages English, ελληνικά, Български, Polski
Job Работя с правителството
Hobby Обичам да пея, да слушам музика, да плувам, да играя американски футбол, да се разхождам
Desired directions of travel You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Аз съм добросърдечен човек и обичам да радвам всички около мен ..... Аз съм сериозна връзка
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Austria, Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, United Kingdom, Venezuela, Germany, Georgia, Greece, Denmark, Estonia, Israel, Ireland, Iceland, Spain, Italy, Canada, Qatar, Cyprus, Colombia, Costa Rica, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Mexico, New Zealand, Norway, United Arab Emirates, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, United States of America, Swaziland, North Korea, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Thailand, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Hungary, Uruguay, Finland, France, Netherlands, Hong Kong, Croatia, Czech Republic, Chile, Switzerland, Sweden, South Korea, Japan
Seeking marital status Single (never been married), Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally in the company, on holidays
Seeking education High school (lycee), College student, University (Institute) student, College Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate, University (Institute) Graduate (baccalaureate), University (Institute) Graduate (master), Post graduate
Desired financial preferences of your partner I am paying for the trip, Partner pays for trip, Everyone pays for itself, Later decide
Seeking religion Agnostic, Atheist, Baptist, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 36 - 57
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 22.01.2020, 22:18:44
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User type Free member
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Blog You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 85
Popularity 0
[Send message]  







| Processing time: 0.4539230 sec. | Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 6 | © travel-dating.com |

RSS News Feeds | Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement

По всем вопросам пишите: fromsite@travel-dating.com